MAES is entering into a partnership with EuroWag

MAES recently entered into a partnership with Eurowag. As a result, MAES will offer Eurowag services in Belgium to the transport sector in combination with the well-known service from MAES.

  • Eurovignette
  • EETS (One tollbox for the whole of Europe)
  • Mastercard – payment card with zero balance
  • Administrative processing of VAT recoveries
  • Best fuel prices in Europe

Who is EuroWag or EW?

Eurowag is originally a Czech company that has been around for 20 years and is the fastest growing integrated mobility provider in Europe. Their goal is to offer 1 solution for all transport companies throughout Europe. This can range from fuels, toll payments, tax refunds, fleet management or general advice. They are a player on the European market with a solution for all the different systems within Europe.

At the moment, different toll systems ensure that you need several devices before you can cross the border. EW / MAES supplies one device and one card and is therefore one partner that you can use anywhere in Europe.

COLLABORATION

MAES has since become a national player and with our fuel cards we even have an extensive network throughout the Benelux. Together with our partner Satellic, we provide toll for the whole of Belgium. We know all too well that several companies see Europe as their market, so thanks to our collaboration with Eurowag, we now also have a fully integrated European all-in-one service aimed at the European transport company.

Eurovignet
You can easily register for the Eurovignette via EW, which you can pay with your Eurowag card. This is a fully electronic system for paying the toll in Denmark, Luxembourg, the Netherlands & Sweden. You can buy this for a day, month or year.

Interested in the Eurovignette?

EETS
One handy on-board unit for the whole of Europe. This means you only have to have one device in the truck with which you can pay your toll in every European country. Hungary, Austria, Denmark, Sweden, Slovenia, Belgium, …

Take a look here for more information about EETS

EW Mastercard – Payment card with zero balance
With this card you can ensure that your drivers can easily solve problems on the road. You put an amount on the card in real time so that they can immediately pay all their unexpected expenses.

Click here for more info about the EW Mastercard

Eurowag fuel card
Via our partner EW you can now access a network of 11,000 stations throughout Europe. And this at competitive prices. In addition to our own stations, you can go refuel at Shell, Gulf, Texaco, Mobil & Lukoil.

A handy overview of all cards is available here

Would you like some more info?

Take a look here and let us know how we can help you further.

MAES conclut un partenariat avec Eurowag

MAES a récemment conclu un partenariat avec Eurowag. En conséquence, MAES offrira des services Eurowag en Belgique au secteur des transports, en combinaison avec le service bien connu de MAES.

  • Eurovignette
  • EETS (Une boîte à péage pour toute l'Europe)
  • Mastercard - Carte de paiement avec solde zéro
  • Traitement administratif des recouvrements de TVA
  • Meilleurs prix des carburants en Europe

Qui est Eurowag ou EW?

Eurowag est à l’origine une entreprise Tchèque qui existe depuis 20 ans et est le fournisseur de mobilité intégré qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide en Europe. Leur objectif est de proposer une solution unique pour toutes les entreprises de transport en Europe. Cela peut aller des carburants aux paiements de péage, aux remboursements de taxes, à la gestion de flotte ou aux conseils généraux. Ils sont un acteur sur le marché européen avec une solution pour tous les systèmes différents en Europe.

À l’heure actuelle, différents systèmes de péage garantissent que vous avez besoin de plusieurs appareils avant de pouvoir traverser la frontière: EW / MAES fournit un appareil et une carte, donc en fait un partenaire utilisable partout en Europe.

COOPERATION

MAES est depuis devenu un acteur national et avec nos cartes de carburant, nous avons même un réseau étendu dans tout le Benelux. Ensemble avec notre partenaire Satellic, nous assurons des frais de péage pour toute la Belgique. Nous savons trop bien que plusieurs entreprises considèrent l’Europe comme leur marché. Grâce à notre coopération avec Eurowag, nous disposons désormais d’un service européen tout-en-un totalement intégré destiné à la société de transport européenne.

Eurovignette

Vous pouvez facilement vous inscrire à l’Eurovignette via EW, que vous pouvez payer avec votre carte Eurowag. Il s’agit d’un système entièrement électronique permettant de payer le péage au Danemark, au Luxembourg, aux Pays-Bas et en Suède. Vous pouvez l’acheter pour un jour, un mois ou une année.

Intéressé par l’Eurovignette?

EETS

Une unité embarquée pratique pour toute l’Europe. Cela signifie que vous ne devez avoir qu’un seul appareil dans le camion avec lequel vous pouvez payer votre péage dans chaque pays européen. Hongrie, Autriche, Danemark, Suède, Slovénie, Belgique, …

Jetez un coup d’oeil ici pour plus d’informations sur EETS

EW Mastercard – Carte de paiement avec solde nul

Avec cette carte, vous pouvez vous assurer que vos conducteurs peuvent facilement résoudre les problèmes sur la route. Vous mettez un montant sur la carte en temps réel afin qu’ils puissent payer immédiatement toutes leurs dépenses imprévues.

Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations sur la carte EW Mastercard

Carte carburant Eurowag

Via notre partenaire EW, vous pouvez désormais accéder à un réseau de 11 000 stations réparties dans toute l’Europe. Et ceci à des prix compétitifs. En plus de nos propres stations, vous pouvez aller à Shell, Gulf, Texaco, Mobil et Lukoil.

Un aperçu pratique de toutes les cartes est disponible ici

Contact

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations!